Displaying Dazzles Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews
Google PlacesSee our reviews on Google Places

Recent reviews

Outstanding services and team work, definitely will be a regular customer

(Anonymous, 22 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Great pedicure!!

(Anonymous, 34 days ago)

Diane did an awesome job on my updo for my sons wedding! It even stood up to the wind for the outdoor ceremony. I got a lot of compliments on my hair. It looked just as good at the end of the night as it did in the beginning

(Anonymous, 68 days ago)

Everyone is so friendly, efficient and professional. It was my first visit and will definitely not be my last.

(Anonymous, 71 days ago)

Nice place had a wonderful pedicure.

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 94 days ago)

My mother and I went to Dazzles spur of the moment. She got root touch up and balayage and I got blonde highlights on my brown hair. We both got exactly what we wanted! Great place. Very comfortable. Stylists work together, no egos or attitude like I was getting at more of the trendy salons that are popping up around Beacon. I highly recommend going here. The prices are not cheap. Competitive to good salons but worth the money.

(Anonymous, 104 days ago)

No matter if it's a manicure or a pedicure, Dazzles is the best. If you want a massage with your pedicure, ask for Flora. If you want the most professional and sweetest person to do your nails, ask for Michele. You won't be sorry!

(Anonymous, 113 days ago)

(Anonymous, 127 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Google PlacesIf you have a Google login, please take a moment and review us at Google Places or you can post a review of your experience using the form below:
Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Dazzles
 
Security Code