Displaying Dazzles Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews
Google PlacesSee our reviews on Google Places

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 29 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

Everyone was welcoming- great hours and extensive list of services offered. Diana did a wonderful job finding out exactly what cut and color I wanted and was attentive to every detail. Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and made me feel comfortable immediately. I am excited to go back and try another service soon.

(Anonymous, 49 days ago)

Older reviews

Perfect cut. Exactly what I wanted. Maria was professional, friendly and efficient, and gave me exactly the cut I was looking for. Good price too. I'd definitely go back here again for my next cut.

(Anonymous, 104 days ago)

(Anonymous, 107 days ago)

Outstanding services and team work, definitely will be a regular customer

(Anonymous, 134 days ago)

Great pedicure!!

(Anonymous, 146 days ago)

Diane did an awesome job on my updo for my sons wedding! It even stood up to the wind for the outdoor ceremony. I got a lot of compliments on my hair. It looked just as good at the end of the night as it did in the beginning

(Anonymous, 180 days ago)

Everyone is so friendly, efficient and professional. It was my first visit and will definitely not be my last.

(Anonymous, 183 days ago)

(Anonymous, 206 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Google PlacesIf you have a Google login, please take a moment and review us at Google Places or you can post a review of your experience using the form below:
Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Dazzles
 
Security Code