Displaying Dazzles Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews
Google PlacesSee our reviews on Google Places

30-90 Days ago

I was very impressed with Dazzles. Very friendly staff and very professional work. Would highly recommend Dazzles.

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

It was a great! I was feeling extremely tense before the massage and came out feeling much more relaxed. I will definitely be returning.

(Anonymous, 90 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 105 days ago)

(Anonymous, 129 days ago)

(Anonymous, 149 days ago)

Nina was very helpful and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my visit to the salon. I have been a customer for 8 year and this is one of the best visits I had.

(Anonymous, 153 days ago)

(Anonymous, 213 days ago)

(Anonymous, 249 days ago)

I received a cut with partial highlights from Kelly and may I just say that the staff made me feel so comfortable being a first time client! I felt like they cared about me and how I wanted my hair to look! Kelly did an amazing job and really took the time to understand my needs. Will definitely return!

(Anonymous, 268 days ago)

(Anonymous, 300 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Google PlacesIf you have a Google login, please take a moment and review us at Google Places or you can post a review of your experience using the form below:
Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Dazzles
 
Security Code